Saji lets you connect your social media accounts (Instagram, Facebook, Threads, TikTok, YouTube) to schedule and publish content. You are always in control of your data.
You can remove your connected accounts and delete all associated data at any time:
Delete my account. We will remove all your data within 30 days.Encrypted access tokens for your connected accounts, your scheduled/published posts, and uploaded media. We never store your social media passwords. Deauthorizing the app in your Instagram, Facebook, or Threads settings also revokes Saji's access immediately.
Questions about your data? Reach us at [email protected].